The First (True) Day of Snow!

Merry meet everyone!

I hope everything is good in your lives and that you have a splendid day. Today there is the first snow day in my town, and I am so excited about the coming winter! (There actually was some snow before, on Samhain, but it was gone in a day. My granny told me that, as I was on my travel then, if you still remember.) I just hope that it won’t melt very soon, I really do.

I realise that I promised you three more articles about my travel. I will do them, I just don’t have a lot of time now, unfortunately. I hope you understand.

Have a Magical day,
Cassandra.

P. S.: Oh, and hope you like the Yule-themed arrangement in the top right corner of the header. I think it looks lovely. 🙂 Blessed be!

About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The First (True) Day of Snow!

  1. Ms. Lilypads says:

    That is a lovely arrangement in the header. We’ll put up our Yule decorations next week. I’m still debating whether or not I should bring Yule treats of fruit, mixed nuts and chocolates for my last witchcraft class of the year.

    • Cassandra says:

      I am happy you like my header arrangement. It took me quite a long time to find the right picture to put it there. I bet your Yule décor will look gorgeous. 🙂
      Oh, and just to let you know, I wasn’t able to reply to your comment on your Good Tidings of Lunar-cy article at your blog. Check in Spam, it may be there. It happened to me before.
      And I think that you should bring some treats to your last Witchcraft class of the year. Remember, it’s the thought that counts. 😉
      Have a blessed day!

  2. It's a Wiccan Life says:

    I love the snow! We got snow well a bit but it melted 😦 It’s curently snowing now and I hope it stays.

    • Cassandra says:

      I’m sorry to hear that snow melted where you live. Unfortunately, it had melted here too, but there is a forecast for a snowstorm for the weekend, and I just hope it will stay longer this time. 🙂
      Blessed be.

  3. knixie.net says:

    Snow is so exciting! I don’t get it very often in Southern California but when we do it’s so pretty.

Leave a Comment

