Pagan Living Magazine

Pagan Living Magazine (Click on the ad to visit the magazine’s website.)

Dear readers, I have two news for you — a good one :-), and a bad one :-(. I shall start with the good one.

In the sidebar, you can notice a new image like above. This is an advertisement for Pagan Living magazine. I strongly recommend you to visit the website of this magazine. It is actually co-written and edited by one of the bloggers I admire, The Witch of Howling Creek. When I first read the magazine, I absolutely fell in love with it, and I’m always reading it since. The magazine comes out every three months (quarterly). In the autumn issue — which have come on the virtual stands on 1st September —, you can read all about the autumn Sabbats — Mabon and Samhain. Plus, there is a calendar and lots of other articles about crafts, the Harvest Moon, and ton of recipes (really). Do visit the Pagan Living magazine, you will absolutely love it. I do. 🙂

Now, the bad news. It’s September, and that means: school is back! Today, I had my first school day after the summer vacation (which I already miss :-(). It wasn’t too bad, I saw all of my classmates again, we’ve talked where we have been during the vacation and things like that. So, that means that I won’t have a lot of time to write for my blog :-(. Don’t worry, I won’t stop blogging, I’ll just do it less frequently. The Tarot articles (you all voted yes on the poll I put out last month, and I’m very, very happy for that!) and Full Moon articles will (I hope) still be on time, while I’m not sure how much time I’m going to have for other content. I’m in my 3rd year of highschool now, and the grades I get in this year, are very important for the university. That means I’ll have to work hard this year.

I hope you understand. Wish me luck! 🙂

Blessed be,
Cassandra.

About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in Annoucements, My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Pagan Living Magazine

  1. sammiwitch says:

    Good Luck and Brightest Blessings

  2. byronycoffin says:

    Dearest Cassandra I hope you are happy at school I didn’t realize that my friend whom I admire so much is so young. Does it bother you to have such an old lady as a friend? I sure hope not. I still have some time on my psychic call center and I am thinking I should call and follow up on what is going on in my life. I need an empath and a clairvoyant. I need a ton of work to keep me busy. I’ve started my calligraphy finally and I am so proud of myself for that because It’s wonderful. I can make up my own alaphabet and do whatever I want. I didn’t know it would be so fun until I tried. I wish I had a chance to do highschool again. You take this time in your life to do the right things and make the best choices you can for yourself. I will miss you so you keep in touch by private emails. I hope you the very best my sweetheart of a girl. Brightest Blessings. Byrony

    • Cassandra says:

      Your age does not bother me at all. I’m more interested in what has a person to say, not it their age.
      There’s a psychic/fortune-teller in our town, her name is Karin, and she has a TV show every Tuesday from 10:00 pm to midnight. I usually watch her show, and I like it very much (the show wasn’t on TV during the summer, and I’m anxiously waiting for the new season). People call her very frequently, but I think that the price for calling is way too high. It’s €1.99 per minute, and she talks to a person for at least three, if not more, minutes.
      I’m happy to hear you’re practicing calligraphy; I’m too. I’m going to use it when I’ll start writing in my Book of Shadows (I just haven’t had enought time to begin). And making your own alphabets is really fun. I love it.
      And thank you for your advice about highschool.
      Blessed be,
      Cassandra.

  3. Ms. Lilypads says:

    You will do well! I know a smart cookie when I see her (or in this case, when I read her blog!)

  4. karen says:

    I am amazed at the maturity and knowledge of one so young and new to the craft. I just recently found your website and am already finding new things to absorb. I consider myself Pagan first but practice a lot of witchy things. Elemental work, spells to bless home and garden, protection, and have become obsessed with faeries. I live in this house now because when I came to look at it I stood in the back yard and saw the Faeries playing. I have seen growth in my practice since moving in and know for now this is where I must be.
    So happy to find your book of shadows blog. Study hard my friend. I’ll say a little prayer for you.

    • Cassandra says:

      Thank you for reading my blog, Karen. I’m happy to hear it gave you some new knowledge — this is its purpose, anyway. 🙂
      And thank you a lot for your prayer. If you have a blog or a website, I would be happy to visit it. Send me the link (my email is cassandra.nightingale404@gmail.com). I glad you’ve found a perfect house for you; I hope it has a big garden. I love gardens.
      Blessed be,
      Cassandra.

  5. It's a Wiccan Life says:

    Don’t work to hard 😉 Enjoy school as well.

  6. Beverly & George Rachel says:

    Can I have the magazine sent to my home street address? The paper magazine?

Leave a Comment

