Super Sweet Blogging Award

Another award! My blog received the Super Sweet Blogging Award from Ayslyn, the writer of the Ayslyn’s Corner blog. I have been following her blog for a long time now, and I always read what she has to say. Be sure to visit this amazing blog!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the super sweet blogger who nominated you.
  2. Nominate a baker’s dozen of other bloggers.
  3. Answer five super sweet questions.

The Five Questions:

  1. Cookies or cake? Cake.
  2. Chocolate or vanilla? I would choose chocolate (although I love vanilla also :-)).
  3. What is your favorite sweet treat? My favourite sweet treat is a cake I always order in the local confectionery, called “Century Cake” made of almond flour and covered with delicious chocolate. The cake is absolutely scrumptious! At home, I usually eat chocolate Milka (my favourite; I hope you are familiar with it) when I have low blood sugar. 😀
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Almost always when I’m hungry.
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? My parents say that I grew up only by eating chocolate, so I would be “The Queen of Chocolate” I guess. 🙂

Chocolate Milka

The blogs I nominate for the award are (I haven’t chosen thirteen, but ten less):

  1. The Life and Times of a Forever Witch
  2. It’s a Wiccan Life
  3. KristenCoffin
About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in Annoucements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Super Sweet Blogging Award

  1. This century cake sounds divine–what’s the confectionery called?

  2. Congrats 😀

    I got this award. It’s a nice one, isn’t it. I get a bit bored of the tell 7 things about yourself awards to be honest.

Leave a Comment

