Sunshine Award

My blog has been nominated for the “Sunshine Award” by sammiwitch (writer of The Life and Times of a Forever Witch blog). Thank you sammiwitch very, very much. I noticed you “liking” my articles, and I’m grateful for that. Just to let you know, I enjoy your blog very much too.

The Rules:

  1. If you are nominated, create an article including the link to the blog of the writer who nominated you.
  2. You have to answer ten questions, nominate ten fellow bloggers and add the link to their blogs in the article.
  3. You should comment on your nominees’ blogs, to let them know they have been nominated for the award.

Ten Questions:

  1. Who is your favourite philosopher? I can’t say I have one. But I will be having philosophy as a school subject in the coming school-year, and then, maybe I’ll get one.
  2. What is your favourite number? My favourite number is 13. I know that number is labeled as “unlucky”, but that fact doesn’t scare me, it only makes me to like this number even more. 🙂
  3. What is your favourite animal? I love cats. I also like birds like crows, pigeons, and doves, they are just so adorable.
  4. What are your Facebook and Twitter URLs? I have neither Facebook nor Twitter account, so I can’t share their links.
  5. What is your favourite time of the day? I guess it is early morning — 4:00 to 6:00 in the morning. I love how the sky changes its colours and a new day is “born”.
  6. What was your favourite vacation? My favourite vacation was when I visited London. I’m afraid of flying, so my mother and I went with a bus. It needed about 18 hours to get to London, but we’ve at least seen all the countries we drove through.
  7. What is your favourite physical activity? It’s cycling (and hiking). I love cycling; the wind on your face, seeing the country around you… It’s just so fun.
  8. What is your favourite non-alcoholic drink? Water. Some of you may find this silly, but it really is. Natural, clean, and fresh water.
  9. What is your favourite flower? Probably rosemary and lavender (they are more herbs than flowers, but they have blossoms). I absolutely love the smell.
  10. What is your passion? It’s hard to choose only one. This are my two favourite: gardening and baking.

The blogs (I only have chosen six) I nominate for the “Sunshine award” are:

  1. Ayslyn’s Corner
  2. KristenCoffin
  3. The Gratitude Journal of Ms. Lilypads
  4. The Witch of Howling Creek
  5. Musings and Daydreams of a Student Witch
  6. Keltik’s Korner
About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in Annoucements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunshine Award

  1. Congrats and thank you again! 🙂

Leave a Comment

