Tarot Card of the Week: Justice

Justice
Card Number: XI
Key Number: 22
Rulership: Libra ♎
Hebrew Letter: Lamed ל
Translation: Ox, Goad (Noun) to Teach or Instruct (Verb)
Numerical Value: 12

Divinatory Meaning
Upright — Amicable and favourable resolution of conflicts. Triumph over bigotry and prejudice. Legal action. Litigation. Contracts. Settlement. Divorce. Sometimes marriage depending upon the other cards and normally only when marriage contracts, legal or financial documents are a necessary part of the intended union. Clarity. Fairness. Arbitration. A straightforward choice. Judgement.
Ill Dignified or Reversed — Injustice. Inequality and bias. Separations not yet ratified or legalised. Delay. Imbalance. Confusion surrounding legal or tax affairs. Complicate negotiations. Unfair or delayed judgement.

Magical Correspondences
Colour: Dark Grey
Herb: Cascara Sagrada
Incense: Gum Arabic
Oil: Lemon
Gemstone: Banded Agate
Focus: Rituals concerning negotiations, for decision-making, legal matters and anything official, releasing anger about earlier injustices.

© Paranormality.com

About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in Tarot Card of the Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tarot Card of the Week: Justice

  1. Ms. Lilypads says:

    Enjoyed my visit to your blog very much. Hope you don’t mind that I mentioned it in my own blog.

    • Cassandra says:

      Thank you very much, Ms. Lilypads, for stopping by and reading my blog. I really loved Eclectic, Yes, But Not Wiccan article on your blog, so I “liked” it. I started following your blog now. Can’t wait for more interesting articles to read.
      Blessed be,
      Cassandra.

  2. sammiwitch says:

    Hi, I have nominated you for the Sunshine Award. Visit my blog for details: http://thelifeandtimesofaforeverwitch.wordpress.com/2012/08/15/sunshine-award/ Brightest Blessings

Leave a Comment

