My Garden Produce, My Magical Items, My New Book of Shadows and More…

As I mentioned on one of my previous posts (26/4/12), I’ve planted basil and pumpkins on my garden. On Thursday I’ve picked up my first produce — a pumpkin. There is a photo below. I think it looks really gorgeous.There is also (a part of) the collection of my magical items. The green heart (hanging from the shelf on the 3rd photo) is actually a small pillow, filled with lavender. It smells wonderful.This is my cabinet, in which I have all of my herbs and stuff like that. (Sorry about the poor photo quality, it was really dark and my phone doesn’t have the best camera.)You probably remember my post about my book of shadows and mortar and pestle (22/5/12). After I published the post, I began wondering, why would I have my book of shadows in this plain notebook. I decided, I will buy a better one. One day, my mother and I went to a local bookstore to buy a book my mom was looking for. As she was searching, I noticed a beautiful old-looking notebook/journal. It’s called Paperblanks® Silver Filigree Collection. It was €23.50 (that’s $28.45 or £18.33, if you aren’t familiar with Euro :-)), and I decided I will buy it. I’m happy I did. I haven’t had the time to began writing in it yet, but as soon as I will, I will show you the photos. There are some photos of my new book of shadows below. Enjoy!

About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in My Book of Shadows, My Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Garden Produce, My Magical Items, My New Book of Shadows and More…

  1. sammiwitch says:

    Your photos are amazing, Cassandra. I love the look of your new journal. 🙂 Brightest Blessings

Leave a Comment

