Book of Shadows Has a New URL Address!

If you wanted to visit my blog through bookofshadowsmystery.wordpress.com, you were probably startled when you read a notice saying: “The authors have deleted this blog.” Actually, Book of Shadows wasn’t deleted (and it will never be deleted!), I only changed its domain name to bookofshadowsblog.wordpress.com that the blog will be easier to find. Some of the links may not be working properly, but I will fix that. If you have any shortcuts to my blog, be sure that you change the URL address, otherwise you will come to this.

About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in Annoucements. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book of Shadows Has a New URL Address!

  1. byronycoffin says:

    Merry meet my friend. I always get a chance to read your blog because I it sent stright to my computer. I was blown away by your comments on my article for the Witches Zine. I was proud and glad that you were happy with it. I didn’t want to dissapoint you after you asked me to help with the Zine. I was proud that you asked me to do something for it in the first place. I am always a follower of your blog. I always will be and you are very good. Ive read some very good stuff you’ve written. Thanks for all of your support. Byrony.

Leave a Comment

