Cat, Kit, Kitten

I always wanted to have a cat, but my parents didn’t let me. But now, I finally changed their mind (at least I hope so). The reason why they didn’t let me to have a cat, is not because they would hate animals, but because they think we wouldn’t have enough time to take care for the cat (school, work…). I now this is true, but I told them that we will adopt the cat at the end of the school, so I would have the time to teach it all the necessary things. And when the school will start again, the cat would be more independent and be able to do its basic needs by its own. And when we would go somewhere for a vacation, my granny, who lives one floor below us, could take the care for the cat in that time. So I don’t really see any problems here.

If you have any animals, please, tell us something about them, and things that you love about them the most.

About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cat, Kit, Kitten

  1. Cats are a wonderful addition to the family! I have two indoors myself and I wouldn’t give them up for anything in the world. The hardest thing about keeping them (my kitties anyway) is that they only want attention when THEY want it, which usually means you’re busy with something else. lol. They’re quiet for the most part and you don’t have to worry about letting them outside to do their ‘business’. It’s also nice that if you have to go somewhere over-night or even for a day or two, a cat is just fine taking care of themselves as long as you give them enough food and water.
    What I love most about my kitties is when they’re playful they are the cutest darn things in the world and when they decide they want my attention they get super lovely and can’t stop purring.
    Really hope you can get a kitty for yourself! (:
    ~Blessed Be

Leave a Comment

