Scott Cunningham: Wicca: A Guide for a Solitary Practitioner

As many other witches who are new to the craft, I also find wiccan literature very useful. I was searching on the internet and I found this book: Wicca: A Guide for a Solitary Practitioner by Scott Cunningham.

Enjoy the reading.

About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in Daily Aritcles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scott Cunningham: Wicca: A Guide for a Solitary Practitioner

  1. This book is definitely one to read. I own a few of Scott Cunningham’s books and he has a way with words. Very informative yet an enjoyable read. I’m new to the craft, only been with it for about two and a half months now and this book has been a great wealth of information for me. I would definitely recommend it as it not only explains things but gives them life in examples.
    ~Blessings

  2. byronycoffin says:

    Cassendra, Merry Meet. Thank you for liking my post. I love to get a nice Like on my posts it makes me feel like I am not falling on deaf ears. If there is something I can do to help you out or more to the point write about that I may know and you’d like to know, I would be glad to hear what you have to say. Thank you for your informative posts, I have read them all. I hope you will help me with what I can do better or what you’d like to hear about. Blesses be. Byrony Coffin

Leave a Comment

