Snow!

Today it’s the first snow day in my town. I love snow. Actually, I love all seasons, each of them has a special charm of its own.

What’s your favourite season?

About Cassandra

Merry meet, my name is Cassandra and I am a Witch who began her Magical Path in the autumn of the year 2011. If you want to learn more about me and my Magic, visit my blog Book of Shadows. Blessed be.
This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snow!

  1. byronycoffin says:

    Hello I am Byrony Coffin. I am the one who added the Wiccan box to the selections area. I read most of your blogs and I have read a lot of the same books you have. I also have a blog on this site under byrony coffin. You may agree or disagree with what I have to say but it is about how I am going through my year and a day pledge to my Coven and in Wicca. I am going to hope I hear from you and I love your design it is beautiful. I hope to hear from you so please look over my blog and tell me what you think I should do differently. Thank you so much. Byrony Coffin

    • Cassandra says:

      Hi Byrony!
      As soon as I noticed you comment, I visited you blog. And I really like it; especially My Herb Garden and No rest for the wicked post. I love the picture you have it the header, it is so… magical. If you want, you can visit Herbs & Healing Plants at my blog, where you can print a list of herbs with magical properties (at the bottom of the page). It can help you with choosing plants for your herbal garden.
      Blessed be, Cassandra.

Leave a Comment

